Elite Team-Legacy's Best Multi Clan
Message Of Day:

We are soon getting a Elite Team-Runescape Guest Clan Chat. Further Info Will Be on this message.
Top posters
Maple Short (188)
 
P I N K (134)
 
claim loot (125)
 
edhem (80)
 
I Derek I (73)
 
Rawnoodles (66)
 
o m g homer (58)
 
Trio (53)
 
Dazaa (51)
 
Meltdown (50)
 

Latest topics
» how long can you hold x without breathing.
Wed Nov 30, 2011 12:42 pm by lord pk

» More evidence of Mrx abusing his powers!...
Sat Aug 20, 2011 1:55 am by Trio

» o m g homer forum mod
Sat Aug 20, 2011 1:49 am by Trio

» Versace Sunglasses, Polo T shirt cheap sale on gobizsale.com
Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:19 am by edhem

» I'm Leaving Elite team :(
Thu Jul 14, 2011 2:13 am by edhem

» Multi-Clanning Update For ET
Sun Jul 10, 2011 5:53 pm by Trio

» Elite Team Runescape Chat
Sun Jul 10, 2011 5:11 am by P I N K

» ET 4 Life @!@!
Fri Jul 08, 2011 4:45 am by P I N K

» Maple Short is a kid
Thu Jul 07, 2011 3:01 am by lord pk

Webclient
http://50.22.80.43/~ix/webclient/legacy.html

Current date/time is Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:19 am

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 

Sat 01 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 02 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 03 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 04 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 05 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 06 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 07 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 08 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 09 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 10 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 11 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 12 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 13 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 14 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 15 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 16 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 17 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 18 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 19 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 20 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 21 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 22 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 23 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 24 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 25 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 26 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 27 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 28 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 29 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 30 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 31 Dec 2018 

  •